2021 30A Songwriters Festival - Virtual

2021 30A Songwriters Festival - Virtual

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 – 6:00 PM EST

30A Songwriters Festival

A retrospective look at over a decade of 30A Songwriters Festivals edited from archival film captured through the years together with recent special performances by artists who have headlined past Festivals as well as many of your favorite artists who have played evening shows in venues on 30A. This is a 3 part series: Series 1 on Friday, Series 2 on Saturday and Series 3 on Sunday. Each weekend pass purchased allows you to view the movie over the weekend and for one week thereafter. Friday Series 3 PM PT / 5 PM CT / 6 PM ET Saturday Series 3 PM PT / 5 PM CT / 6 PM ET Sunday Series 3 PM PT / 5 PM CT / 6 PM ET Featuring: Jason Isbell, Rosanne Cash and John Leventhal, Graham Nash, Brandi Carlile Kristian Bush (Sugarland), Indigo Girls, David Ryan Harris, Shawn Mullins, Rodney Crowell, Patty Griffin, the War & Treaty, Chely Wright, John Paul White (The Civil Wars), Dan Wilson (Semisonic), Matthew Sweet, Susanna Hoffs (the Bangles), Patty Griffin, Alison Moorer, Carll Hayes, Kim Ritchey, Abe Partridge, Kyshona Armstrong, Jeffrey Steele, Robyn Hitchcock, Steve Earle, Mindy Smith, Dan Navarro, Birds of Chicago, Kyshona Armstrong, Eliot Bronson, Peter Case, Ani DiFranco, Darrell Scott, the Secret Sisters, Mindy Smith, Mary Gauthier, Ruthie Foster, Sarah Lee Guthrie, Sierra Hull, Levy Lowery, Kiah Amethyst, Dan Navarro, Over the Rhine, and Wine, Women & Song featuring Matraca Berg, Suzy Bogguss & Gretchen Peters **Full Festival will be available for re-watch after the
HD
Global